Set class to editor modal

Set class to editor modal

RyanG94RyanG94 Posts: 11Questions: 3Answers: 0

Hi, i am having an issue when trying to style to Editor modal. I am using bootstrap 5 and this picks up the modal-content from the scss file. I am working with a css file and i want to specify my own styling for the modal and then set this to be picked up. However i am unsure where to set the Class name for the modal.
I have tried a few different ways including setting the node as described here; https://datatables.net/forums/discussion/comment/159312/#Comment_159312
Which seems to be editing the container behind the modal rather than the modal itself.

Any suggestions would be much appreciated and i apologise if this isnt very clear as i am new to using these components.