Datable Undefined index: sEcho

Datable Undefined index: sEcho

weshpotweshpot Posts: 1Questions: 0Answers: 0
edited November 2013 in DataTables 1.9
Hi,

First and foremost, please kindly consider i am a novice with Jquery/java and i apologize in advance for some questions which may sound confusing.
Having said that i tried my best to solve my issue reading all threads and i could not succeed.
As mentioned in title i get this undefined index :SEcho error

I am working on localhost (127.0.0.1) wamp server and i installed datables 1.9. I activated serverside. However it seems through the debugger that no XHR were made so i am wondering what is wrong.

index.php

[code]
$(document).ready( function() {
$('#example').dataTable( {
"sDom": '<"H"lf>t<"F"ip>', //pour enlever le filtre simplement enlever le f et etc.. pour les atures.
"iDisplayLength": 4,
"aLengthMenu": [[2, 4, 8, -1], [2, 4, 8, "All"]],
"bJQueryUI": true,
"bProcessing": true,
"bServerSide": true,
"sAjaxSource": "datatable.php"
... [/code]

I have all the Pdo class code in datable.php
When i try to refresh i get this undefined sEcho problem for the table refresh

the error on the server side are (Apache log). I am doing an include of tablebottom in the index

[code] [Tue Nov 05 11:42:29 2013] [error] [client 127.0.0.1] PHP Notice: Undefined index: sEcho in D:\\wamp\\www\\website\\datatable.php on line 111
[Tue Nov 05 11:42:29 2013] [error] [client 127.0.0.1] PHP Stack trace:
[Tue Nov 05 11:42:29 2013] [error] [client 127.0.0.1] PHP 1. {main}() D:\\wamp\\www\\website\\index.php:0
[Tue Nov 05 11:42:29 2013] [error] [client 127.0.0.1] PHP 2. include() D:\\wamp\\www\\website\\index.php:67
[Tue Nov 05 11:42:29 2013] [error] [client 127.0.0.1] PHP 3. TableData->get() D:\\wamp\\www\\website\\includes\\tablebottom.php:109[/code]

Connection works fine and i get some data through the

[code] echo json_encode( $output ); [/code]

Here is the result below the table