Dynamic number of columns not displaying properly

Dynamic number of columns not displaying properly

mac173173mac173173 Posts: 16Questions: 3Answers: 0

You can see from the image below that my rows are showing the first column data repeated for each column with data. I would like to have the first column, Writers and Authors, shown once with the other columns stacked behind it. I have about 110 rows, each with a different number of columns.
Please understand that I am not a coder and am manipulating what was built for me. No budget to hire a coder, so any help is greatly appreciated. The code on the site is below.

Snip of JSON

{
    "data":[
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",44.0401,"Public Administration." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.0101,"Business/Commerce, General." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.0201,"Business Administration and Management, General." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.0206,"Non-Profit/Public/Organizational Management." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.0701,"Entrepreneurship/Entrepreneurial Studies." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.0704,"Social Entrepreneurship." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.0801,"Finance, General." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.1101,"International Business/Trade/Commerce." ],
  ["11-1011","Chief Executives",52.1301,"Management Science." ],
  ["11-1021","General and Operations Managers",1.8202,"Veterinary Office Management/Administration." ],
  ["11-1021","General and Operations Managers",31.0301,"Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management, General." ],
  ["11-1021","General and Operations Managers",31.0399,"Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management, Other." ],
  ["11-1021","General and Operations Managers",44.0401,"Public Administration." ],
  ["11-1021","General and Operations Managers",52.0101,"Business/Commerce, General." ],
  ["11-1021","General and Operations Managers",52.0201,"Business Administration and Management, General." ],